LOVE AND BELIEVE IN YOURSELF!

We love to be who we are not and admire what we are not. That’s not so bad as long as it doesn’t make you neglect yourself. Sometimes, people feel as thou they would have been a better person if only they were someone else. No! You wouldn’t have been..you are who you are suppose to be, maybe not the best of you yet but wishing you were someone else isn’t going to change who you are now .…

I know that sometimes we question ourselves, I do that too. I do question my capability, strength, potentials, my whole existence. Its healthy for me because it keeps me in-check, and help me examine, analyse and criticize myself as well as help build me towards my goals and direct me in the path I would like to walk. If you do that, it will help you too (that’s if you ain’t doing it yet) but don’t hate and punish yourself for being who you are or for the things you ain’t doing right .

The only thing you will need to do is to bring out your positive potentials and utilize them, because the truth is that “EVERYONE IS GOOD AT SOMETHING” and if you are lucky, you may be good at many more things. You know who you are and you know what your gifts are, whether you acknowledge them now or not because they are in you, you are you and you know yourself more than anyone in the world, both your strengths and weaknesses alike. The good news is that some times people’s strength leaves them a loophole or spot for weakness and if not controlled, it may bring them down…. Oops! That wasn’t the good news. The good news is that most time you can control your weaknesses, turn them into strength. In return, they make you special, more unique in your own way and consequently uplifts you.

You should learn how to always forgive yourself for whatever it is you didn’t or ain’t doing right, for if you don’t or have grudges for yourself, its going to keep you down while limiting your happiness and capabilities. Accept who you are, love yourself and train yourself to be the best of you.

Swthrt, this is who you are and there is greatness in you. You cant be someone else BUT YOU CAN BE THE BEST OF YOU! Give yourself a-little more credit, believe in yourself then watch out for what is coming, see how far you can go and how much you can achieve.

clip_image002

I LOVE MYSELF, YOU SHOULD DO THAT TOO.!!!

 

Read more articles on Motivation and Inspiration!

 

4 responses to “LOVE AND BELIEVE IN YOURSELF!

Leave a comment